Giveaways and Reviews

David Archuleta ~ The Other Side of Down

David Archuleta’s 3rd studio album (can you believe it?  already?!)  The Other Side of Down, will be released October 5th!  Archuleta gained worldwide fame after being the runner up on American Idol in 2008.  Since then he’s gained a huge fan following (check out his Facebook Fan Page) and critical acclaim. Earlier this year a Billboard Magazine poll resulted in Archuleta being named “Best American Idol Ever”.

Track Listing:
1. The Other Side Of Down (3:13)
2. Something ‘Bout Love (4:22)
3. Elevator (3:24)
4. Stomping The Roses (3:01)
5. Who I Am (3:44)
6. Falling Stars (3:35)
7. Parachutes And Airplanes (3:33)
8. Look Around (3:26)
9. Good Place (3:25)
10. Complain (3:24)
11. Things Are Gonna Get Better (3:14)
12. My Kind Of Perfect (3:37)

3 readers are going to win David Archuleta’s new CD The Other Side of Down!  To enter, simply tell me why you would like to win!

For additional entries:
~ Follow me (join this site with Google Friend Connect)
~ Subscribe via email or Reader
~ Grab my button
~ Blog about this giveaway and leave me the link
~ Follow @FeistyFrugal on Twitter and Tweet this giveaway (RT 1x per day)  Win David Archuleta’s new CD The Other Side of Down, released 10/05! @FeistyFrugal 3 WINNERS!
~ “Like” Feisty Frugal and Fabulous on Facebook (please leave your first name and last initial so I can find you as a fan)

This giveaway will end on October 7th at 9PM CT . Giveaway is open to Canadian and US addresses.